Saturday, August 9, 2008

yea taking a break

since tour is ending tomorrow this will probably be the last post in quite a while. i won't be frequently updating as much. i might still write in this but it just doesn't really have the feeling as it did when i have something to type about everyday. so with that being said i'll leave you with a mix of songs i put together for anyone who reads this to enjoy. they are probably nothing you'd expect me to post but it's what i love and i'll share it with you. so here's the list of tracks included and the download link. tell me what you think of it. maybe i'll make more.

01. Anthony Green - She Loves Me So
02. City And Colour -  I Don't Need to Know
03. Ace Enders - Red Eye
04. Neva Dinova - No One Loves Me
05. Coconut Records - It's Not You, It's Me
06. She & Him - You Really Got A Hold On Me
07.  Owen - A Bird In Hand
08. Billie Holiday - Love Me or Leave Me
09. I Am The Avalanche - Wasted
10. Dustin Kensrue - I Knew You Before
11. Cat Power - Maybe Not
12. Minus the Bear - White Mystery
13. Doreen Painchaud - Track 2

that's it for now.
peace, i love you.

No comments: